Contact Us

If you’d like to chat with a real, live person about any aspect of our work we would love to hear from you. Feel free to call with any question you have, and we’ll either pick up the phone or get back to you soon. Click here to learn more about our team and who does what.

Focusing Resources
office hours: Monday – Thursday, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
phone: 510-225-0690
toll-free in the US: 866-266-9680
fax: 510-225-0990
email: ann@focusingresources.com

Ann Weiser Cornell, CEO & Founder of Focusing Resources
510-225-0690
ann@focusingresources.com

Shannon Crossman, Chief Operations Officer
510-225-0691
shannon@focusingresources.com

Maggie Hurley, Director of Outreach & Events
510-225-0693
maggie@focusingresources.com

Allison Jones, Customer Happiness Manager
510-225-0690
allison@focusingresources.com

Customer Service
510-225.0690
admin@focusingresources.com

Lucinda Hayden, Program Faculty
415-668-7457
lucinda@focusingresources.com

Carol Nickerson, Program Faculty
508-432-5640
carollicsw@comcast.net

Barbara McGavin, Co-Creator of Inner Relationship Focusing & Treasure Maps to the Soul
bathfocusing@me.com
Bath: 011-44-(0)1225-311 062
Sacramento: 1-916-745-8424

Jan Hodgman, Program Faculty
360-293-2367
jhodgman@comcast.net

Helene Brenner, Program Faculty
301-695-5858
drhelene@helenebrenner.com

X

Our Newest Offering: Focusing in Daily Life

Join Ann Weiser Cornell for her brief, budget-friendly seminars for ways to help when you feel overtaken by anxiety, anger, or frustration when communicating with someone whose feelings run counter to your own.

Reaching Across Differences. Sign up here by June 28th.

¤